Slaughter Disorder - E-X-E - Stricken By Might (CD, Album)

Download Slaughter Disorder - E-X-E - Stricken By Might (CD, Album)

Label: Axis Records (3) - none • Format: CD Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Greece • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash


God Only Knows - The Beach Boys - Summer Dreams: 32 Classic Tracks (Vinyl, LP), 南蠻之夜 - 丁黛 - 秋夜送出帆 (Vinyl, LP), A Small Price To Pay - Led By Regret - Demo (Cassette), Cant Let You Go - Cosmic Cycler - Samantha (File), Frag Ich Mein Beklommnes Herz - Various - Das Sonntags-Wunschkonzert Folge 3 (Cassette), Blagoje Bersa: Robinjica - Borna Šercars Jazziana Croatica - Wagner Goes To Hollywood (CD, Album), Daddy Dont Live In That New York City No More - Steely Dan - Katy Lied (Vinyl, LP, Album), Money (Afro Element), Ooo Baby Baby, Hangman - Motion City Soundtrack - Commit This To Memory (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Executioner Undead - Various - New Blood 2006 (CD), Never Again - Elvis Presley - Moody Blue (CD, Album), Happy In The Sun - Kicking Harold - Space Age Breakdown (CD), No. 6 in D major - Johannes Brahms - Hungarian Dances (Vinyl, LP)

8 Responses

  1. Mikasa says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Stricken By Might on Discogs/5(33).
  2. Gardahn says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Stricken By Might on Discogs. Label: Axis Records (3) - AXIS CD2 • Format: CD Album • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash, Speed Metal E-X-E - Stricken By Might (, CD) | Discogs5/5(1).
  3. Tulkis says:
    E-X-E was a thrash metal band from New York City, that was formed in They released two albums, Stricken by Might in and "Sicker Than I Thought" in The albums developed a small cult following, but never received much attention and eventually the band split up.
  4. Fera says:
    E-X-E - Slaughter Disorder Lyrics: Hallowed caves, empty graves Of corpses, still unrest Wandering the darkened night With craving to ingest Moss covered walls, torch lit halls Are pungent, with the smell, of decay They´ll turn on their masters As.
  5. Grorisar says:
    With their proclivity for dodgy cover art (and even dodgier proto-black metal band photos), and a band name that definitely doesn’t roll off the tongue, New York City’s E-X-E certainly didn’t make an overtly positive impression with their debut effort Stricken by Might – at least not on the face of it. Look past the questionable visuals, though, and you’ll find a pretty decent.
  6. Shaktirn says:
    With initial tracks “Slaughter Disorder” and “Stricken by Might”, E-X-E barrel forward with Exciter-like appeal, a sturdy poor man’s version not without merit, and while Palma isn’t a hatchling of Dan Beehler, his throaty, mid-range rumble still brings justice to the music.
  7. Nejin says:
    Review by Daniel for E-X-E - Stricken by Might () Daniel / March 03, / 0 New York thrash metal outfit E-X-E first came to my attention in the early 90’s, once again though the tape trading scene that shaped such a large portion of my musical tastes & .
  8. Gardale says:
    E-X-E " stricken by might" trash-speed metal. usa temas: 1. Slaughter Disorder 2. Stricken by Might 3. Autopsy 4. Metal Hell 5. Slayer 6. Martial Law 7. Warchild 8. Fatally Wounded 9. Seek and Destroy Crib Death formación: Adam "Muammar" Marigliano - Guitars Rui "Evil" Tavora - Guitars R.H. Boeckel - Bass, Vocals (lead) Charles Lopez.